Are you fucking lady?

Or are you just some  young minded girl,

Playing games with grown men?

Tricks up your sleeves.

Rabbit up your hat.

Are you a stunt double chicken head

or just a project rat?

Are you a fucking lady?

Cause baby I be (like) a thug.

Not a Trick Daddy,

Your sugar daddy or a sucker for love.

I’m a grown ass man, with little time left on this earth,

Cause everyday the devil is breathing down my neck

And jealous men are always trying to fill my slim frame with slugs…

Are you a fucking lady or what?

Cause every thug, gangster and man needs a fucking lady.

Someone in their corner to hold ‘em down when times are hard.

An independent lady who can hold her own.

If need be,

Hold the nickel- plated chrome and take care of home.

A fucking lady!

Not a child or adolescent.

A fucking lady!

I can love, hold and squeeze,

Between the sheets and in the streets.

A fucking lady!

Now that’s what I need.

So, are you a fucking lady or what?

Cause if not,

I have to be on my way…

PEACE!

