The way you make me feel is so unreal I can’t describe it…

just being around you makes

me a better man everyday

and I don’t want to live without it…

When you cry, my heart tears

When you’re sad, my eyes water.

Your frustration is my anger.

We’re connected somehow, like two peas in a pod.

Odd, but somehow my heart beat seems to echo the syllables of you name.

The way you make me feel is so unreal I can’t describe it…

Like the pain of hunger

(or) the desire to change your last name

‘…cause with this ring, I thee wed…’

til death due us part

and if part due us death

then life was worth the love and feeling you gave

the time we spent with love as our anchor

holding us together, bound by lust

and that which love has given us.

The way you make me feel is so unreal I can’t describe it…

Just being around you makes me a better man everyday

and I don’t want to live without it…

nor do I wanna live without you

hearing your voice

seeing your laugh

your smile, wrapped in your arms like a newborn child

loving you, I’ve come realize, is all I wanna do

will never give up or let go

because “The Love of You” is so unreal, I can’t describe it…

                                                                                 written 1/26/2011

