Take me away to a place where only love loves me…

where there’s nothing to fear

no such thing as heartache and pain

where everyday, love and I rise with the sun

rest with the moon

and our dream dance amongst the stars.

__

Take me away to a place where only love loves me…

and i can love hard

free of being hurt

because my love ain’t recognized

where my love is accepted

and the only love to be considered whether wrong or right.

__

Take me away to a place where only love loves me…

where insanity is loving another unconditionally.

permanently,

bonded to the commitments of love

emotionally,

tied to the being in love.

__

Take me away to a place where only love loves me…

L

O

V

E

take me away, where love loves me!

today

yesterday

tomorrow

fat or skinny

clear skin, rocky road

good or bad

none judgemental

unconditional love…

non-stop affection

infatuation,

admiration

passion and desire

pure and true

PLEASE,

take me away to a place where only love loves me…

written 2/2011

