*GOING THROUGH SOMETHING AND THIS IS HOW I FEEL AND WHATS ON MY MIND. AFTER A CALL THIS MORNING I FELT THE NEED TO HOLD MY PEN AND SPILL ITS INK….

its like we fighting for the wrong reason.

you worried I’m running; leaving…

I’m scared what tomorrow may bring.

a new life abroad a shaky foundation, not a great thing…

i miss you too!

i love you too!

why do you question what is when there is not much we can do?

i spill ink on pages

like an artist and his canvas

i express my thoughts this way

like an actress alone on stage

I don’t always say it when you want

and when you want I don’t appear

but no matter where I am you are always here…

my love for you runs deep

like a blade dug into flesh…

you rant and rave

cry and scream

yell like I’ve stolen your dream…

SORRY is the most I can offer

feelings are hard to recover

but with this post

this moment

i can just try to explain a portion of this hoping to ease your pain…

