lucky me

to be struck by your love

hit with the feeling of bliss

kissed with the tenderness of [your] lips filled with passion…

lucky me

to be graced with your presence

loved in your absence

adored b’cause I fit into your life, like a glove on frozen hands…

lucky me

to have caught your gaze

peaked your interest

to be considered over the rest

blessed

cause you’ve been sent ([to me] like an angel…)

lucky me

to have been able to enjoy the fruits of your garden

hide in your sanctuary and expose True Love

verbally.

emotionally.

physically.

whenever; however I may…

lucky me

to be kissed by your love

engulfed in your sense of passion

spilling words like ink between your lines 

feeling deep inside the soul of a once Broken Man

now lost in your arms…

lucky me!

