my imagination runs wild when it comes to her.

thinking of what we could have.

what we could become.

LOVE!

intoxicating passionate fumes filling the room.

TOUCHING!

truly being in love.

HAPPY!

lost in bliss.

 my imagination runs wild when it comes to her.

like in a fat kid in a bakery,

her sweet nectar dripping on my tongue.

slurping every bit of her love from the creek between her secret garden,

climbing her twin peaks just to glare into her eyes,

as I fill my belly of her sweet juices…

sparks fly as our lips touch.

like allies we unite as one and move the same as the ocean.

 rip tides sometimes causing us to ride rough currents,

but the explosion at the end is…

my imagination runs wild when it comes to her.

role-playing.

hide and seek.

fun-filled adventures like kids hidden under the covers,

tickling each other in places that would make a christian blush.

my imagination runs wild when it comes to her.

and without her?!

it crumbles to dust.

heart-beat comes to a crawl.

and its like I’m drifting away to a place love doesn’t know

and loneliness awaits me at the gate with a grin and a cup of sorrow for my troubled imagination thinking that this could’ve been real…..

