its seems I just cant get it right

fell in love with what I thought would be my future wife

laid down beneath love and made new life

put aside all stress and prayed to the sky,

clouds and heavens above

that,

just that,

maybe this will be as perfect as it seems…

my mother always preached that the devil was a liar,

not to say he isn’t  but,

I didnt see this coming…

I tried to justify

rectify

and clarify things as fast as I can so we could be,

happy

together

a family…

instead I sit here staring at your words

feelings spewed like blood splatter on a crime scene

anger

reaching out to hurt more than just a feeling

but the pain you have been through because of me…

SORRY!

just doesn’t cut it anymore…

I LOVE YOU!

not worth shouting because you’ve heard it so many times before…

its seems I just can’t get it right

fell in love with who I wish to be my wife

laid down beneath love and made new life

put aside all stress and prayed to the sky,

clouds and heavens above…

