I hope we all are having a great start to the week which is almost over…

Well today I want to share something. I used to and still occasionally make handcrafted/hand-made greeting cards for the Holidays. I have this great number drawn and designed by me called:

 “Kiss of LOVE”

which is a great card and I think will be a great gift that special someone… This year I am looking to put a touch more of myself in them by adding select poems to the inside…

You will be able to order the cards here Etsy  as early as this Friday Dec 13 2012 and simply send a message if you want the selected poem to be added or maybe you want another poem to be added or a poem of  your own added… Either way you can contact through the above link or in a reply to this post and I will get the card to you ASAP…

