I am feeling GREAT today…
exceptionally GREAT! Though today I came to realize that no matter what is going on around me I have to worry ’bout “My Star Player”, myself! LOL I got that from Kat Williams [LOL] com’n that was funny. But on a serious note what it is, is that I had to admit I am not a hero and I can’t do it all… I wanna save the world but I can’t! I have children and if I don’t get me in order I can’t and will never be able to do anything great for them… Its been a ‘Hard Knock Life’, failed relationship, children, moved and disappointed a few people, but I know He got my back and for that… I Praise GOD! I am gonna humble myself again! Focus! and get the remainder of this so-called life on track so it would be evident to the world who MY STAR PLAYER is… ME!

So today I let it all go…
The fighting!
The worrying!
The stress!
The not living right!
The everything….

I need to turn this leaf over and get this ball rolling. I am 34 and still got big dreams. I wanna be published when I’m 35. Start a lucrative business. And be there for every one of my children and my family…

Well, easier said then done right? Yea, you right! So I am gonna get to it…
Just wanted to share my thoughts.

***Hey btw check out “Hope is LOST” this MAY right here on my blog, ‘Da Poets Corner dotcom’. There will be a poem every day about a man who has lost hope in love, life, relationships and more… Follow his story and let me know what you think…